Contact Event

EDITORIAL

Newsdesk
E: eventmagazine@haymarket.com
Follow Event on Twitter @Eventmagazine

Event
Haymarket Media Group
Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP

Yasmin Arrigo
Editor-in-chief
T: +44 (0) 20 8267 4362
E: yasmin.arrigo@haymarket.com
@yasminarrigo

Alison Ledger
Associate editor
T: +44 (0) 20 8267 8410
E: alison.ledger@haymarket.com
@alison_ledger

Emma Platt
Art editor
T: +44 (0) 20 8267 4346
E: emma.platt@haymarket.com

Julian Dodd
Staff photographer
E: julian.dodd@haymarket.com

COMMERCIAL  

Kelly McAlpin 
Sales director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4565
E: kelly.mcalpin@haymarket.com

Danielle Chapman
Commercial manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 8010
E: danielle.chapman@haymarket.com

K
aturah Shaw
UK account manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 8286
katurah.shaw@haymarket.com

Matt Atherton
Senior sales executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4242
E: matt.atherton@haymarket.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

T: 01604 828702
E: help@shop.haymarket.com

Follow us

Latest Event Jobs

Venue Search

close this