Contact Event

EDITORIAL

Newsdesk
E: eventmagazine@haymarket.com
Follow Event on Twitter @Eventmagazine

Postal address
Event magazine
Haymarket Media Group,
Teddington Studios,
Broom Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex,
TW11 9BE

Yasmin Arrigo
Editor-in-chief
T: +44 (0) 20 8267 4362
E: yasmin.arrigo@haymarket.com
@yasminarrigo

Alison Ledger
Associate editor
T: +44 (0) 20 8267 8410
E: alison.ledger@haymarket.com
@alison_ledger

Brea Carter
News editor
T: +44 (0) 20 8267 88163
E: 
brea.carter@haymarket.com

Katie Deighton
Reporter
T: +44 (0) 20 8267 4448
E: katie.deighton@haymarket.com
@DollyDeighton

David Powning
Production editor
T: +44 (0) 20 8267 8164
E: david.powning@haymarket.com  

Emma Platt
Art editor
T: +44 (0) 20 8267 4346
E: emma.platt@haymarket.com
 
Julian Dodd
Staff photographer
E: julian.dodd@haymarket.com

COMMERCIAL  

Laura Pearson (on maternity leave)
Sales director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4565
E: laura.pearson@haymarket.com

Kelly McAlpin (maternity cover)
Sales director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4565
E: kelly.mcalpin@haymarket.com

Jade Scaffardi
Account director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 8272
E: jade.scaffardi@haymarket.com

Danielle Chapman
Commercial manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 8010
E: danielle.chapman@haymarket.com

Matt Atherton
Senior sales executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4242
E: matt.atherton@haymarket.com

Rebecca Hickson
Senior sales executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4389
E: rebecca.hickson@haymarket.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

T: 01604 828702
E: help@shop.haymarket.com

Follow us
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest

Latest Event Jobs

Venue Search

close this